Today is:

About us

As a large-scale packaging manufacturing enterprise of high-end pharmaceuticals, food and daily necessities' packaging materials, Hangzhou Plastics Industry Co., Ltd. is an advanced unit of China's light industry system and a leading enterprise in the Chinese pharmaceutical packaging industry.

In order to make Hangzhou Plastics a world-class manufacturer of pharmaceutical and food packaging materials, the board of directors in 2008 decided to build a new factory. The new plant is located in Lin'an Economic Development Zone in the western suburbs of Hangzhou. This place is the core region where China's economy has the fastest growth and the largest market capacity. The plan is divided into two phases. The first phase will be the production zone of PVC, PVDC drug packaging materials, and the second phase will be the production zone of non-PVC environment-friendly packaging material with a total area of 71 mu (one mu=667sqm) and a total investment of CNY 305 million. The first phase-PVC and PVDC drug packaging material production area has been completed and put into operation with a total area of 50,000 square meters, including over 5,000 square meters of 100,000 purification levels plant; with an annual production capacity of 25,000 tons, this production area is used for the production of all rigid thermoforming drugs and high-grade food packaging.

The company pursues internationalized management concepts, makes strict management and continuous innovation, and strives to build and enhance the visibility and reputation of “Crystal” brand. Through having large-scale production and updating hardware facilities, the company continues to improve its products' international competitiveness and ensures the leading position of Hangzhou Plastics in the packaging field.

The company currently has advanced sheet processing equipment, has introduced PVC rigid sheet delaying production line, PVC/PVDC (PVC/PE) coating compounding production line and biaxial type cutting rewinder with the latest technology level from Germany, Austria, USA and Italy respectively; at the same time, the company is equipped with plastic rheometer, gas chromatograph, gas permeation tester, computer color matching instrument and other quality inspection instruments imported from the United States, Japan, etc., as well as 10,000 super-clean laboratory, and we use computer technology and advanced testing equipment to control the quality of the real-time production process.

The company has an integrated management system in line with international standards. Our company has successfully certificated to ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, ISO22000 food packaging management system, SA8000 social responsibility system and ISO15378 medical packaging material quality management system. Our main products such as PVC series medical rigid sheet, PVDC series medical composite rigid sheet, PS, PET series food rigid sheet, not only meet the needs of the domestic pharmaceutical food packaging field, but also well sold in all over the world and have world-class customers. Respecting talented people and inviting them, has always been the driving force for Hangzhou Plastics to get continuous development. At present, Hangzhou Plastics has an R&D team with industry-leading level; through personalized service, repeated argumentation, and scientific research innovation, we aim to provide customers with safer and healthier products. Standing at a new starting point, Hangzhou Plastics strives to be pioneering and innovative, and then strives to be excellence. We will introduce more advanced technologies and equipment, optimize management, and constantly introduce more pharmaceuticals, foods, and other high barrier packaging products to build a wider range of network of cooperation of customers. We hope this network brings our products together with the concept of health to every corner of the world.

Hangzhou Plastics, a leading solution provider for the pharmaceutical and food packaging industry in China!

Product list

Company partners(Names not listed in order)

  • Add: No.183, Xiangfu Rd. Qingshanhu Row, Lin'an, Hangzhou, Zhejiang

    Zip code: 311305

    Tel: 0086-571-88900903, 88175116

    Fax: 0086-571-88076115

  • E-mail: film.packaging@

    export@

    sales@

    Url: www.

Packing Change Lives

Copyright(C)2018,    Copyright Notice
友情链接:        cc鍥介檯缃戞姇   cc鍥介檯缃戞姇   678妫嬬墝_瀹夊叏妫嬬墝

今天是:

公司简介

杭州塑 料工业有限公司是一家专业从 事生产高档药品、食品、日用品 包装材料的大型包装企业,是中国 轻工业系统先进单位,中国医 药包装行业的龙头企业。

为了将 杭塑打造成世界级水平的药品食品包装材料生产企业,2008年董事 会决议兴建新厂区。新工厂 座落于杭州西郊的临安经济开发区,处在中 国经济增长最快,市场容 量最大的核心区域。规划分两期建设,一期为PVC、PVDC药包材生产区,二期为非PVC环保类包材生产区,总面积达71亩,总投资3.05亿元。一期PVC、PVDC药包材 生产区已经建成投产,总面积5万平方米,其中净化级别达10万级的面积逾5000平方米,年生产能力达2.5万吨,产品覆 盖所有的硬质热成型药品和高档食品包装。

公司追 求国际化的管理理念,严谨管理,不断创新,努力打造,提升“水晶”品牌的 知名度和美誉度。公司通 过规模化生产和更新硬件设施,持续提 升产品的国际竞争力,确保杭 塑在包装领域的国际领先地位。

公司目 前拥有先进的片材加工设备,先后从德国、奥地利、美国和 意大利等国引进具有最新技术水平的PVC硬片延压生产线、PVC/PVDC(PVC/PE)涂布复 合生产线和双轴式分切复卷机,同时配备了从美国、日本等 国进口的塑料流变仪、气相色谱仪、气体透过量测试仪、电脑配 色仪等质量检测仪器和一万级超洁净实验室,并运用 计算机技术和先进的检测设备对生产过程进行实时质量控制。

公司拥 有与国际接轨的综合管理体系,通过ISO9001质量管理体系,ISO14001环境管理体系,OHSAS18001职业健 康安全管理体系,ISO22000食品包 装管理体系认证,SA8000社会责任体系认证和ISO15378医疗包 装材料质量管理体系认证。主要产品有PVC系列药用硬片,PVDC系列药用复合硬片,PS、PET系列食品硬片,系列产 品不仅满足了国内药品食品包装领域的需要,而且销往世界各地,拥有国 际一流的客户群。尊重人才,广纳贤士,一直是 杭塑不断取得发展的动力源泉,目前杭 塑拥有一支具有行业领先水平的研发团队,个性化服务,反复论证,科研创新,旨在为 客户提供更安全更健康的产品。站在新的起点上,杭塑人开拓创新,追求卓越,我们将 引进更多先进的技术和设备,优化管理,不断推出更多医药、食品和 其他高阻隔包装产品,建立更 为广泛的客户合作网络,把我们 的产品汇同健康理念送达世界的每个角落。

杭塑,中国药 品食品包装领域解决方案的领导者!

产品列表

公司合作商(排名不分先后)

  • 地址:杭州市 临安区青山湖街道相府路183号

    邮编:311305

    电话:0571-88900903, 88175116

    传真:0571-88076115

  • 邮件:film.packaging@

    export@

    sales@

    网址:www.

包装改变生活Packing Change Lives

   
友情链接:    HG6686褰╃エ  璐㈢尗褰╃エ  鍖椾含pk10浠g悊鍔犵洘     pk10褰╃エ